<span id="gcb9s"><video id="gcb9s"></video></span>
<samp id="gcb9s"></samp>

    <thead id="gcb9s"></thead>
    1. <tbody id="gcb9s"></tbody>

      中國北京國際文化創意產業博覽會(文博會)官方網站名稱 中國北京國際文化創意產業博覽會(文博會)官方網站名稱

      主展場:國家會議中心前廣場 2020年9月上旬     | 詳細時間 | 交通路線


      中國北京國際文化創意產業博覽會(文博會)官方網站徽標 中國北京國際文化創意產業博覽會(文博會)官方網站徽標

      所在位置:首頁 > 綜合活動 > 歷屆嘉賓風采 > 正文


      分享到: 2016年10月09日  來源:文博會官網 

      The first row (from left to right):

      Cai Fuchao, Standing Member of CPC Beijing Municipal Committee & Deputy Mayor of Beijing
      Zhao Shaohua, Deputy Minister of Culture of the People’s Republic of China
      Dimiter Gantchev, Acting Director of the Creative Industries Division in the World Intellectual Property Organization
      Du Deyin, Chairman of the Standing Committee of the Beijing People's Congress
      Bruce MacMillan, Executive Chairman of Meeting Professionals International
      Liu Binjie, Minister of the General Administration of Press and Publication of the People’s Republic of China, and Co-Chairman of ICCIE Organizing Committee
      Edmund S. Phelps, 2006 Nobel Laureate in Economics
      Liu Qi, Member of the Political Bureau of the CPC Central Committee and Secretary of the Beijing Municipal Committee of CPC
      Dong Ryun Chang, Rotating Chairperson of the International Design Alliance
      Guo Jinlong, Mayor of Beijing, and Co-Chairman of ICCIE Organizing Committee
      David Parrish, Adviser of International Business to UNESCO
      Yang Anjiang, Chairman of CPPCC Beijing Municipal Committee
      Lala Deheinzelin, Senior Advisor of Creative Economy for Development Program of the Special Unit on South-South Cooperation/UNDP
      Zhang Haitao, Deputy Minister of the State Administration of Radio Film and Television of the People’s Republic of China
      Sun Shoushan, Deputy Minister of the General Administration of Press and Publication of the People’s Republic of China
      Cheng Hong, Deputy Mayor of Beijing


      The second row (from left to right):

      Xiong Jiuling, Chairperson of CCPIT Beijing Sub-council, Executive Deputy Secretary General of ICCIE Organizing Committee
      Thilo Graf Rothkirch, Producer and Director of Rothkirch Cartoon–Film
      David L. Jones, Associate Professor of Hotel and Tourism Management College of Hong Kong Polytechnic University
      Michael Tay, Director of Operations, Asia Pacific, Meeting Professionals International
      Brendan Harkin, Founder and Chairman of the Board of X|Media|Lab
      John Hughes, Chairman of the Board of Education of American Digital Coast Roundtable
      Shekhar Kapur, Acclaimed Indian film director and producer
      Lars Christensen, The First Vice-Chairman of International Congress & Convention Association
      Peter Plantec, President of Virtual Personalities Inc.
      James C. Crabbe, Executive Dean of the Faculty of Creative Arts, Technologies and Science,University of Bedfordshire, UK
      John Elsom, Honorary President of the International Association of Theatre Critics
      Kang Woo Hyon, Chairman of Korea Committee of UN International Children's Fund, and Chairman of IBBY Korea Committee
      Gordon Cooper,Head of BU Media Consulting, Bournemouth's National Centre for Computer Animation
      Martin Huckerby, British editorial consultant and media specialist
      Victoria Wang, Director of China Research of UK Institute of Intellectual Property Association
      Yang Liuyin, Director General of Foreign Affair Office of the Beijing Municipal Government